mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Brother Trucktour 2016 – CO2-neutral transportation thanks to Marchi GO GREEN

Under general management of the agency “New Line Brand Communication”, we are sending our “eleMMent Visione” on a long tour on behalf of Brother, the multifunctional and fax machine expert. Equipped with seven particularly environmentally-clean printers and scanners from the current range, the B2B-Tour which lasts one year will be visiting around 200 dealers in Germany and Austria.
In keeping with the tour motto “Towards a better office climate”, we have created an atmosphere inside the 12-metre long show vehicle in which visitors can immediately feel comfortable. Highlights are real birch trunks , wood-effect flooring and nature videos played back on an eight square metre split-screen wall. The atmosphere is further enhanced by forest noises subtly emanating at intervals from hidden loudspeakers and a special “forest scent” which infuses the air.

This green environment is the setting in which dealers, their employees and selected customers find out more about the advantages and special features of the current products of the Japanese manufacturer and receive training in the handling of these products. Three tablets, two touch-screen PCs and the large video wall are available to assist Brother employees with visualisation.
In practise, the tour itself demonstrates that “Green” is not only a resounding success in terms of the environmentally-friendly products presented, the particularly aerodynamic design of the “eleMMent Visione” reduces fuel consumption considerably. Participation in the “Marchi GO GREEN” programme fully compensates for the residual emissions produced. This is also announced visually for the first time by our striking “Go-Green” logo on the vehicle.

Also on tour, in addition to the 35 square metre showroom: A “BBQ trailer” designed and developed by us to ensure the physical well-being of all participants. In transport mode, it measures four metres and was evolved on the basis of a 3.5t chassis. Thanks to the fold-out sides we specially designed, dealers, customers and Brother employees can relax – and of course enjoy tasty grilled food – in a roofed and heated catering space which has an area of around 20 square metres. In addition to the permanently integrated grill, a deep freezer, induction plate, waffle iron and coffee machine, the technical equipment also includes radiant panels that ensure a comfortable environment, even under less favourable weather conditions.


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Brother Trucktour 2016 – CO2-neutral unterwegs dank Marchi GoGreen

Unter Federführung der Agentur „New Line Brand Communication“ schicken wir unseren „eleMMent Visione“ für die Drucker-, Multifunktions- und Faxgeräte-Experten von Brother auf große Fahrt. Ausgestattet mit sieben besonders umweltfreundlichen Druckern und Scannern aus dem aktuellen Programm werden während der einjährigen B2B-Tour rund 200 Händler in Deutschland und Österreich besucht.
Getreu dem Tour-Motto „Für besseres Klima im Büro“ haben wir im Inneren des zwölf Meter langen Showfahrzeugs eine Atmosphäre erschaffen, in der man sich gleich wohl fühlt. Highlights sind dabei echte Birkenstämme, ein Fußboden in Holzoptik sowie Naturvideos, die auf einer acht Quadratmeter großen Splitscreen-Wand gezeigt werden. Unterstützt wird das Ambiente von fein dosierten Waldgeräuschen aus versteckten Lautsprechern und einem speziellen „Wald-Duft“ in der Luft.

In diesem grünen Umfeld werden Händler, deren Mitarbeiter und ausgewählte Kunden über die Vorteile und Besonderheiten der aktuellen Produkte des japanischen Herstellers informiert und im Umgang geschult. Zur besseren Visualisierung stehen den Brother-Mitarbeitern drei Tablets, zwei Touch-PCs und die große Videowand zur Verfügung.
Das „Grün“ nicht nur im Inneren, bei den umweltschonenden Produkten, „Trumpf“ ist, beweist die Umsetzung der Tour. So wird schon durch das besonders aerodynamische Design des „eleMMent Visione“ eine deutliche Kraftstoffeinsparung erreicht. Dank der Teilnahme am „Marchi GoGreen“ -Programm werden die dennoch entstehenden Emissionen vollständig ausgeglichen. Zum ersten Mal wird dies auch mit unserem markanten „Go-Green“-Logo am Fahrzeug sichtbar.

Neben dem 35 Quadratmeter großen Showroom ebenfalls mit auf Tour: Ein von uns entworfener und gebauter „BBQ-Anhänger“, der für das leibliche Wohl aller Beteiligten sorgt. Im Transportmodus misst er vier Meter und entstand auf Basis eines 3,5t-Chassis. Dank der von uns speziell entworfenen, aufklappbaren Seiten genießen Händler, Kunden und Brother-Mitarbeiter während der Schulungen rund 20 Quadratmeter überdachte und beheizte Cateringfläche – und natürlich leckeres Grillgut. Neben dem fest verbauten Grill, einer Kühltruhe, Induktionsplatte, Waffeleisen und Kaffeemaschine gehören auch Heizstrahlplatten zur technischen Ausstattung. Sie sorgen auch bei nicht ganz optimalem Wetter für Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing