mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

A year with the AtemWeg foundation: the awareness truck goes on a major tour of Germany

To celebrate its first anniversary, the “AtemWeg” lung disease research charity sent our multifunctional “APT” advertising vehicle on a major tour of Germany in spring 2011. The aim of the tour was to raise awareness of lung diseases and to promote risk prevention. Inside the truck, visitors could learn about how vulnerable the lungs are and how to protect them from disease and injury. The awareness truck visited eleven major German cities between 1 and 23 May 2011. Visitors were able to check their lung capacity in specially installed examination cabins and to find out about preventive measures. Two ‘action towers’ also presented the functioning of the lungs in a playful manner.

In its first year the AtemWeg foundation has already achieved great success. This is evident not only in the number of interested donors, but also by the support given by prominent figures, who offer themselves as ambassadors for the foundation. Roland Kaiser, Lisa Martinek, the “Huberbuam” brothers, Tita von Hardenberg, Nadja Michael and the “Adoro” music project are just some of the famous names. Renowned members of the board of trustees also provide support, including Dr Wolfgang Heubisch, Bavarian Minister of State for Science, Research and the Arts, and Professor Jürgen Mlynek, president of the Helmholtz Association.
Thanks to an excellent collaboration with the Wilde Beissel agency from Schmidt GmbH in Berlin, countless people learned about and took on board the work of the charity in some of the most-loved locations in Germany. This was confirmed not least by the huge growth in the foundation’s Facebook community in the course of the tour.


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Ein Jahr Stiftung AtemWeg: Präventions-Truck geht auf große Deutschlandtour

Zu ihrem einjährigen Bestehen schickte die Stiftung „AtemWeg“ im Frühjahr 2011 unser multifunktionales Werbefahrzeug „APT“ auf große Deutschlandtour. Ziel der Tour war es, Aufklärungs- und Präventionsarbeit zu Lungenerkrankungen zu leisten. Im Truck erfuhren Besucher unter anderem, wie verletzlich die Lunge ist und wie man sie vor Krankheiten oder Verletzungen schützen kann. Vom 1. bis zum 23. Mai 2011 fuhr der Präventions-Truck elf deutsche Großstädte an. In eigens eingebauten Untersuchungskabinen konnten die Besucher ihre Lungenfunktion testen und sich über Vorsorgemaßnahmen informieren. An zwei „Aktionstowern“ wurde außerdem die Lungenfunktion spielerisch erklärt.
Bereits im ersten Jahr verzeichnete die Stiftung AtemWeg großen Erfolg. Das zeigt nicht nur die Zahl der interessierten Spender, sondern auch die Unterstützung von Prominenten, die sich als „AtemBotschafter“ für die Stiftung einsetzen. Roland Kaiser, Lisa Martinek, die „Huberbuam“, Tita von Hardenberg, Nadja Michael oder das Musikprojekt „Adoro“ sind nur einige der bekannten Namen. Auch renommierte Kuratoriumsmitglieder bieten Unterstützung, wie beispielsweise der Bayerische Staatsminister für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kultur, Dr. Wolfgang Heubisch, oder der Präsident der Helmholtz Gemeinschaft, Professor Jürgen Mlynek.
In hervorragender Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Wilde Beissel von Schmidt GmbH aus Berlin wurden unzählige Menschen an den beliebtesten Locations Deutschlands aufgeklärt und begeistert. Bestätigt wird dies nicht zuletzt durch die während der Tour enorm gewachsene Facebook-Community der Stiftung.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing