mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

For the last time: the Championship trophy on Tour

Hermes brings the Championship trophy! Once again this year we took care of the perfect organisation of the Trophy activities including branding, vehicle technical support and staffing.

But let’s go step by step. On the 12th of May we launched the first part of this year’s “Championship tour” organised by our client Hermes – the official partner of the German Bundesliga. First of all we brought the Trophy (which, by the way, weights almost 11 kilos) to a silver workshop Koch & Bergfeld in Bremen. That’s where the names of German Champions of 2016/2017 we engraved.

As the next step the Champions Cup was exhibited on 19.05.2017 in an Adidas store in Sendliger street, Munich. Clients and visitors could take part in a photo session and get their picture with the freshly engraved Trophy. Pictures were printed on spot and given to the happy participants.
Presently we passed the Cup to the GFL for the Champions celebration of FC Bayern. And therewith our engagement as “escort”. We are proud and happy to have been able to take part and give people a chance to enjoy one of the greatest events all over Germany and even in Dubai.

After four amazing years when we were making sure that the Cup comes securely to it’s activity location, the premium partnership of our client Hermes and the GFL has ended.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Ein letztes Mal: die Meisterschale on Tour

Hermes bringt die Meisterschale! Auch in diesem Jahr haben wir für den perfekten Ablauf der Aktionen rund um „die Schale“ gesorgt. Mit dabei: Branding, technischer Service am Fahrzeug und Personalstellung.

Doch der Reihe nach. Am 12. Mai startete die erste von mehreren Etappen der diesjährigen „Meistertour“ unseres Kunden Hermes. Für den offiziellen Partner der Bundesliga brachten wir die knapp elf Kilo schwere Trophäe zunächst am 12. Mai zur Silbermanufaktur Koch & Bergfeld nach Bremen. In der Hansestadt wurde in das gute Stück der Name des Deutschen Meisters 2016 / 2017 eingraviert.

Als nächste Aktion wurde die Meisterschale am 19.05.2017 im adidas store in der Sendlinger Straße in München ausgestellt. Kunden und Besucher konnten vor Ort an einer Fotoaktion teilnehmen und sich mit der Trophäe ablichten lassen. Das jeweilige Foto mit der frisch gravierten Meisterschale wurde direkt vor Ort ausgedruckt und konnte mitgenommen werden.
Am heutigen Tag haben wir die Schale an die DFL übergeben und die Meisterfeier des FC Bayern München begleitet.

Nach vier großartigen Jahren, in denen wir dabei sein durften, die Schale sicher an ihren Bestimmungsort zu bringen, endet damit die Premiumpartnerschaft unseres Kunden Hermes mit der DFL. Und damit auch unser Engagement als „Bote“. Wir sind stolz und glücklich, dabei gewesen zu sein und blicken auf eine schöne Zeit mit großartigen Events in ganz Deutschland und sogar Dubai zurück. 

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing