Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Industry 4.0: On tour with DESMA in Europe

We are currently on the road with one of our EDS trailers for leading mechanical engineering firm DESMA. With an MMPro tractor unit and our trailer in matt black, we are making sure the 156-stop “DESMA Inspiration Tour 2016” looks the part. Over the next few months the truck-and-trailer combo will be travelling more than 16,500 kilometres to give DESMA customers across Europe a glimpse of the new Industry 4.0 products and services included in the company’s innovative “SmartConnect 4.U” product range.

With its double extension system the EDS promotional trailer is the perfect platform for success. Its expansion capacity and 60m2 of usable floor space make this rolling presentation and showroom one of our most popular trailer variants. And it has more to offer than just oceans of space, including quick assembly and great handling.
Inside its specially customised EDS, DESMA is using practical examples to illustrate how new service solutions can be integrated into existing ones. It is also demonstrating how system faults can be fixed using SmartConnect 4.U.


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Industrie 4.0: Für DESMA unterwegs in Europa

Für DESMA – eines der führenden Maschinenbauunternehmen – sind wir aktuell mit einem unserer EDS-Trailer unterwegs. Zusammen mit der MMPro Zugmaschine und gebrandet in mattschwarz sorgen wir so für den richtigen Auftritt während der 156 Stops der „DESMA Inspiration Tour 2016“. In den kommenden Monaten wird das Gespann dabei über 16.500 Kilometer fahren, um DESMA-Kunden in ganz Europa die neuen Produkte und Services rund um das Thema Industrie 4.0 vorzustellen, die in der innovativen Produktreihe DESMA „SmartConnect 4.U“ zusammengefasst sind. Damit das optimal gelingt, bietet der EDS-Promotiontrailer mit seinem doppelten Ausschub die besten Voraussetzungen.

Dank der so möglichen Raumerweiterung und 60 Quadratmetern nutzbarer Fläche ist der rollende Präsentations- und Showroom nicht nur einer unserer beliebtesten Trailervarianten, sondern vereint zahlreiche Vorteile in sich. Dazu gehören neben dem riesigen Raumangebot unter anderem der schnelle Aufbau und das gute Handling.
Im Inneren des eigens für DESMA individualisierten EDS zeigt das Unternehmen anhand von Praxisbeispielen, wie die neuen Servicelösungen in bestehende eingebunden werden können. Außerdem gibt es Anwendungsbeispiele, wie Störungen an Anlagen mit Hilfe von SmartConnect 4.U behoben werden können.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing