mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

ESYLUX mm Lite catches the eye at Light + Building 2016

Another mm Lite has left our factory and attracted plenty of attention on its first outing. This time our best-seller was optimised for the manufacturer ESYLUX, who promptly used it at the Light + Building international trade fair in Frankfurt.

“Our successful mm Lite with its stylish black ESYLUX design worked perfectly right from the beginning and was a real eye-catcher at the fair”, said Andy Wergen, contact person for ESYLUX. The ten-metre-long trailer stood between exhibition halls on the Agora open-air site in Frankfurt informing visitors about the company’s products in an attention-grabbing manner. The company focuses on smart, energy-efficient lighting and building automation. The site in “Mainhatten”, unusual for a trade fair, worked very much to the advantage of our own development in the 3.5 tonne range: unlike a conventional exhibition stand, it can be positioned flexibly and is not tied to a particular location.

The trailer is also independent of virtually all infrastructure, effectively requiring nothing more than a mains connection. From its “rolling stand” in Frankfurt, ESYLUX was truly able to bring its various sensors and lighting solutions to life. For instance, using special lighting and sensor systems, it simulated the whole daylight sequence – from sunrise to sunset – inside the trailer. What’s more, by virtue of flexible ‘product boards’, exhibited items can be easily changed by the ESYLUX trade fair team for other occasions.

Further highlights include: two built-in air conditioning units, an inviting conservatory area in front of the trailer and, inside, around 400 metres of laid cables!

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

mm Lite von ESYLUX war Eyecatcher auf der Light + Building 2016

Schon wieder verließ ein mm Lite unsere Manufaktur und sorgte bereits beim ersten Einsatz für große Augen. Dieses Mal hatten wir unseren Bestseller speziell für den Hersteller ESYLUX optimiert, der ihn sogleich auf der internationalen Branchenleitmesse „Light + Building“ in Frankfurt einsetzte.

„Unser Erfolgsmodell mm Lite im stylish-schwarzen ESYLUX-Design hat auf Anhieb bestens funktioniert und war ein echter ‚Hingucker‘ auf der Messe“, so Andy Wergen, als Projektleiter erster Ansprechpartner für ESYLUX. In Frankfurt stand der zehn Meter lange Trailer auf dem Agora Freigelände zwischen den Messehallen und informierte die Besucher so auf besonders aufmerksamkeitsstarke Weise über die Produkte des Unternehmens, dessen Schwerpunkte auf intelligenter, energieeffizienter Beleuchtung und Gebäudeautomation liegen. Dieser für eine Messe ungewöhnliche Standort in „Mainhatten“ stand sinnbildlich für ein großes Plus unserer Eigenentwicklung im 3,5-Tonnen-Bereich: Anders als ein klassischer Messestand lässt er sich flexibel positionieren und ist nicht an einen bestimmten Ort gebunden.

Hinzu kommt die Unabhängigkeit von nahezu jeder Infrastruktur. Denn bis auf einen Stromanschluss benötigt der Anhänger praktisch nichts. ESYLUX konnte seine Sensoren und Beleuchtungslösungen in Frankfurt im „rollenden Messestand“ auf besonders erlebbare Weise präsentieren. Mit speziellen Beleuchtungs- und Sensorsystemen wurde im Inneren des Anhängers unter anderem ein kompletter Tageslichtablauf simuliert – vom Sonnenaufgang bis zum Sonnenuntergang. Außerdem lassen sich die Ausstellungsstücke bei anderen Gelegenheiten dank flexibler ‚Produktplatten’ bequem durch das ESYLUX-Messeteam auswechseln.

Einige weitere Highlights: Zwei verbaute Klimaanlagen, ein einladender Wintergarten vor dem Anhänger und im Inneren rund 400 Meter verlegte Kabel!

mm Lite
mm Lite
mm Lite

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing