Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

mmLite in Bus Optics for STEMMANN-TECHNIK

InnoTrans is the leading international trade fair for traffic engineering taking place in Berlin every two years. Due to a special exhibition space for electric buses, this year’s fair was the perfect opportunity for our customer STEMMANN-TECHNIK GmbH to present its products “ChargingPANTO”, “ChargingREEL” and “ChargingSTINGER”. For this purpose, the company rented our mmLite from 20 to 23 September 2016. Matching the exhibiton theme, our promotion trailer was completely covered in vinyl wrap designed in “bus optics”, with this look attracting all the attention.

As proven many times before, our multifunctional trailer was the ideal mobile space solution – in this case for the live presentation of the latest “eCharging products”. The exhibition space measuring 25 square meters not only provided the optimal room to show these innovative new developments but also the opportunity to personally present individual solutions to potential customers.

STEMMANN-TECHNIK is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of energy and data transfer components and systems in industry and traffic engineering. For example, there are numerous high-speed and regional trains as well as underground and suburban trains with roof-mounted pantographs, third-rail systems and grounding contacts from Schüttorf in use worldwide. In industrial environments, products such as slip rings for wind turbines and oil production ships as well as large cable drums for gigantic surface mining excavators or container bridges provide movement around the globe.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

mmLite – für STEMMANN-TECHNIK in Bus-Optik

Die InnoTrans ist die internationale Leitmesse für Verkehrstechnik und findet alle zwei Jahre in Berlin statt. Aufgrund einer Sonder-Ausstellungsfläche für Elektrobusse war die diesjährige Messe die perfekte Gelegenheit für unseren Kunden STEMMANN-TECHNIK GmbH seine Produkte „ChargingPANTO“, „ChargingREEL“ und „ChargingSTINGER“ auszustellen. Dafür mietete das Unternehmen vom 20. bis zum 23. September 2016 unseren mmLite. Passend zum Ausstellungsthema wurde unser Promotion-Trailer mit einer Folien-Vollverklebung in „Bus-Optik“ gestaltet und zog mit diesem Look alle Blicke auf sich.

Wie schon oft erprobt, war unser Multifunktions-Anhänger die ideale mobile Raumlösung – in diesem Fall für die Live-Präsentation der neuesten „eCharging Produkte“. Die 25 Quadratmeter große Ausstellungsfläche bot nicht nur den optimalen Platz, um die innovativen Neuentwicklungen vorzustellen sondern gleichzeitig auch die Möglichkeit, potentiellen Kunden individuelle Lösungen im persönlichen Gespräch näherzubringen.

STEMMANN-TECHNIK gehört zu den weltweit führenden Herstellern von Komponenten und Systemen des Energie- und Datentransfers in der Industrie- und Verkehrstechnik. Weltweit fahren z. B. unzählige Hochgeschwindigkeits- und Nahverkehrszüge sowie U- und S-Bahnen mit Dachstromabnehmern, Dritte-Schiene-Stromabnehmern und Erdungskontakten aus Schüttorf. Im Industriebereich sorgen Produkte, wie z. B. Schleifringe für Windenergieanlagen und Ölförderschiffe sowie große Leitungstrommeln für riesige Tagebaubagger oder Containerbrücken auf dem gesamten Globus für Bewegung.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing