mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Mövenpick Ice Cream – Delightful moments in Switzerland

As one of the world’s leading food companies, Nestlé attaches great importance to the highest quality. This also applies to the choice of service providers that are allowed to play an active role in the company. And so they chose us when they were planning to hold a road show between May and July 2012 through Switzerland to promote their premium brand “Mövenpick Ice Cream”. Our “API” vehicle was used for this; its prism separators visible from all sides is particularly effective for attracting attention.
Over the course of the tour throughout Switzerland, some 90,000 ice cream tub samples were distributed to visitors who were also able to obtain information at three iPad stations about the “Mövenpick fine ice cream creations” on offer.

The new website www.secretsdegourmets.ch was also a topic of discussion. One the online platform, ice cream connoisseurs can access information on “Mövenpick Ice Cream” culture from the videos, recipes and tips, as well as a range of accessories.

Every visitor additionally had an opportunity to create “ice cream desserts” of their very own, just like a “maître glacier”.
But anyone who was just looking to linger for a while to fully devote themselves entirely to indulgence was able to do so in a lounge arranged especially for the purpose.


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Mövenpick Ice Cream – Genussvolle Momente in der Schweiz

Als weltweit führender Lebensmittelkonzern legt Nestlé größten Wert auf höchste Qualität. Das gilt auch bei der Auswahl der Dienstleister, die für das Unternehmen tätig werden dürfen. Und so viel die Wahl auf uns, als es darum ging, zwischen Mai und Juli 2012 für die Premium-Marke „Mövenpick Ice Cream“ eine Roadshow durch die Schweiz durchzuführen. Genutzt wurde dazu unser „API“-Fahrzeug, das durch seine von allen Seiten sichtbaren Prismenwender besonders aufmerksamkeitsstark ist.
Während der Tour wurden rund 90.000 Sampling-Becher an die Schweizerrinnen und Schweizer verteilt, die sich auch an drei iPad-Stationen zu den angebotenen „Mövenpick Feine EisCreationen“ informieren konnten.

Auch die neue Website www.secretsdegourmets.ch“ war hier Thema. Auf der Online-Plattform können sich Eisliebhaber durch Videos, Rezepte und Tipps sowie eine Palette von Accessoires über die „Mövenpick Ice Cream“-Kultur informieren.

Wie ein „Maître Glacier“ hatte jeder Besucher außerdem hier die Möglichkeit, ganz eigene „Ice Cream Desserts“ zu erschaffen.
Doch auch wer einfach einen Augenblick zum Verweilen suchte, um sich ganz dem Genuss hinzugeben, hatte in einer eigens dafür eingerichteten Lounge die Gelegenheit dazu.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing