mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

New truck for KYK-Kütahya Baustoffe und Chemikalien

Building and insulating materials manufacturer KYK-Kütahya has been touring a roadshow around Turkey since 2009. The roadshow includes seminars and training sessions provided by KYK-Kütahya for construction firms, during which the different properties and areas of applications for materials are clearly explained.

With its training truck, newly designed and conceived for KYK and based on the “MMPro”, the manufacturer has now extended its tour to include visits to universities. Here, prospective architects and construction engineers – “tomorrow’s customers” – are addressed. The “mobile seminar suite”, equipped with high-tech devices, can accommodate about 50 people. Also on board are two screens and a sound and lighting system designed for the project.

Floor heating and powerful air conditioning ensure that the truck can be used in all weather conditions. During the design of the truck the focus was placed not only on the training sessions themselves but also on the needs of the seminar participants, who can thus enjoy coffee and catering prepared in the vehicle’s onboard kitchen. And the real highlight? The vehicle’s accessible roof terrace. This can be fully erected in just 30 minutes via a remotely controlled hydraulic mechanism.


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Neuer Truck für KYK-Kütahya Baustoffe und Chemikalien

Seit 2009 fährt der Bau- und Dämmstoff-Produzent KYK-Kütahya im Rahmen einer Roadshow durch die Türkei. Für Bauunternehmen bietet KYK-Kütahya im Rahmen der Roadshow Seminare und Schulungen an, in denen die unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften und Anwendungsgebiete der Baustoffe anschaulich erläutert werden.

Mit dem von uns neu designten und konzipierten KYK-Schulungs-Truck auf Basis des „MMPro“ erweitert der Hersteller seine Tour nun auch um Universitäten, die damit angesteuert werden. Angesprochen werden hier angehende Architekten und Bauingenieure – und damit die „Kunden von Morgen“. Rund 50 Personen finden in dem mit Hightech-Geräten ausgestatteten „rollenden Seminarraum“ Platz. Ebenfalls mit an Bord sind zwei Leinwände und ein eigens für das Projekt konzipiertes Sound- und Lichtsystem.

Eine Fußbodenheizung und leistungsstarke Klimaanlagen sorgen dafür, dass der Truck auch bei widrigen Wetterverhältnissen genutzt werden kann. Bei der Konzeption des Trucks standen nicht nur die eigentlichen Schulungen, sondern immer auch die Seminarteilnehmer im Fokus. Diese können in den Schulungspausen Kaffee und Catering genießen, welches in der fahrzeugeigenen Küche vorbereitet wird. Besonderes Highlight dabei: die frei begehbare Dachterrasse auf dem Fahrzeug. Das wiederum kann innerhalb von nur 30 Minuten über ein mechanisch- hydraulisches System per Fernbedienung vollständig aufgebaut werden.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing