mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Roadshow for the Market Launch of the New BMW xDrive

We have been commissioned by brandroom GmbH (Munich) to develop and construct a modular container system for their customer, BMW. Its flexibility, multitude of functions and sophisticated streamline design make this system stand out from all the rest:
interchangeable walls, made of different materials, double floors and ceilings, and an integrated levelling system to ensure perfect alignment on even the roughest ground, are only some of the features that underpin this innovative system’s claim to fame. Hidden, yet interlinked, connection points for water, electricity, gas and an internal roof drainage system are all part of the fixtures and fittings.
Positioned on the specially strengthened roof, a BMW off-road vehicle has a commanding view of its surroundings. During the winter months, the container unit visits ski resorts and appears at a multitude of different events. Visitors can enjoy the warmth of the heated lounge while they wait for their personal test drive.


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Roadshow zur Markteinführung des neuen BMW xDrive

Im Auftrag der brandroom GmbH (München) haben wir für den Kunden BMW ein modulares Containersystem entwickelt und konstruiert, dass sich durch seine Multifunktionalität, Flexibilität und ein hochwertiges sowie geradliniges Design auszeichnet:
Auswechselbare Wände aus unterschiedlichen Materialien, doppelte Böden und Decken, und ein integriertes Nivellierungssystem zur perfekten Ausrichtung auf den unterschiedlichsten Bodengegebenheiten sind nur einige der Argumente, die für dieses neuartige System sprechen. Auch untereinander unsichtbar verbundene Anschlussstellen für Wasser, Strom, Gas und eine innenliegende Dachentwässerung gehören zur Ausstattung.
Auf dem speziell aufgelasteten Dach präsentiert sich zudem ein BMW Geländewagen in prominenter Höhe. Die Containereinheit tourt in den kalten Monaten durch Skigebiete und zu diversen Veranstaltungen. Die Besucher können dabei in einer beheizten Lounge auf ihre persönliche Testfahrt warten.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing