Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Standard Life – a road show par excellence

Scottish “Standard Life” is one of the biggest insurance companies worldwide with some six million customers and some 237 billion euros in managed assets. The German branch of Standard Life based in Frankfurt am Main placed its trust in a B2B road show as a medium of communicating the introduction of their new product “Maxxellence Invest”.

We felt and still feel particularly honoured that we and our vehicles were chosen as partners when it came to implementation. An “SST” trailer was used in combination with the futuristic and energy-saving “MMpro” tractor unit. This eye-catching vehicle supported the Standard Life team in presenting their product and the company itself in a way that left a lasting and persuasive impression.
Brokers were familiarised with “Maxxellence Invest” at 23 stops in Germany and Austria between April and May 2012. The talks were supported by interactive use of the iPad stations installed especially for the purpose and a promotional film that could be viewed on a flat screen integrated into the vehicle. Some 1,000 Standard Life partners made use of this offer. In addition, innumerable end consumers were made aware of Standard Life and Maxxellence Invest at stops at prominent places such as Augustusplatz in Leipzig and Karmeliterplatz in Graz.


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Standard Life – eine Roadshow par exellence

Die schottische „Standard Life“ ist mit rund sechs Millionen Kunden und einem verwalteten Vermögen von etwa 237 Milliarden Euro eines der größten Versicherungsunternehmen der Welt. Als Kommunikationsmedium zur Einführung des neuen Produkts „Maxxellence Invest“ setzte die deutsche Standard Life-Niederlassung mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main auf eine B2B-Roadshow.

Wir waren und sind besonders stolz, dass die Partner-Wahl für die Umsetzung auf uns und unsere Fahrzeuge fiel. Zum Einsatz kam ein „SST“-Trailer in Kombination mit der futuristischen und energiesparenden „MMpro“-Zugmaschine. Das auffällige Gespann half dem Standard Life-Team dabei, seine Produkt und das Unternehmen selbst nachhaltig und überzeugend zu positionieren.
An 23 Stationen in Deutschland und Österreich wurden zwischen April und Mai 2012 Makler mit „Maxxellence Invest“ vertraut gemacht. Die Gespräche wurden durch die interaktive Nutzung an den dafür installierten iPad-Stationen und einem Imagefilm, der auf einem im Fahrzeug integrierten Flatscreen zu sehen war, unterstützt. Rund 1.000 Standard Life-Partner haben von diesem Angebot Gebrauch gemacht. Darüber hinaus wurden an prominenten Plätzen wie dem Augustusplatz in Leipzig oder dem Karmeliterplatz in Graz unzählige Endkunden auf Standard Life und Maxxellence Invest aufmerksam gemacht.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing