Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Rolling health centre in front of the Vienna State Opera house

Health is our most valuable asset: in addition to leading a healthy lifestyle, regular examinations and check ups are the most effective way of preventing ill health. For this very reason, we have designed two trucks for use as mobile “health centres”. They are currently out on the road for UNIQA, Austria’s largest health insurance company.
Together, the UNIQA VitalTruck and the UNIQA Health Care Truck have a total of 850 horse-power and 102 square meters of usable floor area. They are currently located in front of the Vienna State Opera house. The Opera House’s musicians and other staff can have their fitness thoroughly tested in the UNIQA VitalTruck. They are then given a fitness profile and advice from the doctors and VitalCoaches.
The same checks are carried out in the UNIQA Mobile Healthcare Truck as during a standard medical check-up. A range of separate checks are on offer, including a resting electrocardiogram, a body fat analysis, an ultrasound test, a hearing test or a vascular examination.
The 20 ton, 440 horse-power UNIQA VitalTruck has 42 square metres of usable area where the fitness tests are held. Every test is tailored to suit the age and personal situation of the person being tested.


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

Rollende Gesundheits-Center vor der Staatsoper

Die Gesundheit ist das höchste Gut des Menschen: Um Erkrankungen effektiv vorzubeugen, sollten neben einer gesunden Lebensweise auch regelmäßige Vorsorgeuntersuchungen und Check-up-Termine wahrgenommen werden. Für unseren Kunden UNIQA Österreich, dem größten Gesundheitsversicherer der Alpenrepublik, haben wir deshalb zwei Trucks entwickelt, die als rollende „Gesundheits-Center“ unterwegs sind.
Zusammen haben der UNIQA VitalTruck und der UNIQA Health Care Truck 850 PS und bieten 102 Quadratmeter Fläche. Sie gastieren derzeit vor der Wiener Staatsoper. Die Musiker und Angestellten des Opernhauses können in den Trucks ein umfangreiches Fitnessprofil ablegen, Diagnosen zum Gesundheitszustand erhalten und sich von Ärzten und VitalCoaches beraten lassen.
Die Gesundheitschecks im UNIQA Mobile HealthCare Truck entsprechen dabei einer klassischen Vorsorgeuntersuchung. Angeboten werden unter anderem Ruhe-EKGs, Körperfettanalysen, Hörtests und Ultraschall- oder Venenuntersuchungen.
Der 20 Tonnen schwere und 440 PS starke UNIQA VitalTruck bietet auf 42 Quadratmetern Nutzfläche Fitness-Tests an, die auf das Alter und die persönliche Situation der Testperson abgestimmt sind.

© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing