mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

News

HOFFEXPRESS: Mobile fan shop on tour


German premier league football club TSG Hoffenheim had a special request for its club merchandise: a fan merchandise vehicle that could be used anywhere, and which you could drive with a German Class B driving license. This request inspired a true “highlight on wheels” with a myriad of possibilities: the HOFFEXPRESS.

To achieve this, we used our highly innovative, in-house vehicle development, the “mm Lite” – our answer to the old, familiar mini-trailer. In its role as the “HOFFEXPRESS”, the 3.5 ton vehicle trailer in mm-XXL format brings a completely new vehicle design to the street.

This XXL trailer is a real benefit to the club: the Mobile Fan Shop is completely flexible, exceptionally manoeuvrable and is ready for use at every event. The HOFFEXPRESS is a real crowd-puller, no matter where it appears, at regional events, at schools, or at the stadium for home games. And that’s the aim: TSG also wants to use this exclusive club vehicle to attract new fans.

But the mm Lite is much more than a simple advertising tool. Our latest in-house creation not only offers an incredibly spacious 25 square meters of usable area in its slimline ten meters overall length, but also features a platform with stairway access. Its advantage over the classic mini-trailer: it can be moved by any vehicle permitted to tow 3.5 tons. Depending on the configuration, it can still handle exceptional loads.

Since March 2014, the HOFFEXPRESS: has been touring through the Kraichgau region in Germany. We wish TSG Hoffenheim every success with its new mobile fan shop, and thank the club for its helpful participation in such an interesting project!


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions about our products and services? We are happy to assist:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 231 90 256 888

Would you like us to call you back? Please click here!

mm Group Sales & Marketing

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

HOFFEXPRESS: Mobiler Fanshop on tour


Die TSG Hoffenheim hatte einen besonderen Wunsch für das Merchandising des Clubs: Ein Fanartikel-Fahrzeug, das flexibel einsetzbar ist und mit der Führerscheinklasse B gefahren werden kann. Aus dieser Idee entstand ein wahres „Highlight auf Rädern“ mit tausenden Möglichkeiten: der HOFFEXPRESS.

Wir haben dazu unsere neuartige Eigenfahrzeugentwicklung ins Spiel gebracht, den mm Lite – die Antwort auf den altbekannten Minisattel. Als „HOFFEXPRESS“ bringt der 3,5-Tonnen leichte PKW-Anhänger im mm-XXL-Format ein nie dagewesenes Fahrzeugdesign auf die Straße.

Für den Erstligaverein ist der XXL-Anhänger eine echte Bereicherung: Der Mobile Fanshop ist absolut flexibel, wendig und für jedes Event einsatzbereit. Ob auf regionalen Festen, an Schulen oder vor dem Stadion bei Heimspielen – der HOFFEXPRESS begeistert. Dies ist auch beabsichtigt, denn die TSG möchte mit dem exklusiven Vereinsfahrzeug nicht zuletzt neue Fans gewinnen.

Der mm Lite ist jedoch weit mehr als nur ein Werbetool. Unsere jüngste Eigenkreation verfügt über sagenhafte 25 Quadratmeter Nutzfläche auf einer Länge von zehn Metern und bietet zusätzlich eine Bühne mit Treppenaufgang. Der Vorteil im Gegensatz zum klassischen Minisattel: Als Zugfahrzeuge eignen sich alle PKW, die 3,5 Tonnen ziehen dürfen. Je nach Konfiguration bleibt damit auch noch eine hohe Zuladung erhalten.

Seit März 2014 ist der HOFFEXPRESS nun auf Tour durch die Kraichgau-Region. Wir wünschen der TSG Hoffenheim viel Spaß und Erfolg mit dem neuen Mobilen Fanshop und bedanken uns für die tolle Zusammenarbeit!


© 2016 by mm Group Sales & Marketing

Haben Sie Fragen?

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Leistungen? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung:

Mail: info@mm-gm.com
Tel.: +49 (0)231 90 25 68 0

Gerne rufen wir Sie an, bitte hier klicken!